FORM 10 (*Refer rules 15 & 16*)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@			Constituency (Asse LANDS PARLIAN		Revision identity			
		2. I	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this	From date 02/02/2024		To date 02/02/2024	
3. Place of hearing* Serial Date of number\$ of receipt		Name (in full) of objector	Particu	lars of name objec	eted at (to)	Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full]		
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	02/02/2024	TRESA SORENG	54	8	MARCEL TETE	Death		
2	02/02/2024	SAKINA BEGUM	196	1440	SAKINA BEGUM	Permanently Shifted		
3	02/02/2024	L LAVANNIYA	196	1441	L LAVANNIYA	Permanently Shifted		
4	02/02/2024	FLANENCE VIMALA RANI	206	591	FLANENCE VIMALA RANI	Permanently Shifted		
5	02/02/2024	ELCY THOMAS	212	43	ELCY THOMAS	Permanently Shifted		
6	02/02/2024	LALITHA KERKETTA	274	675	LALITHA KERKETTA	Already Enrolled		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asset		Revision identity			
7	02/02/2024	UTTAM SARKAR	272	656	MAMTHA SARKAR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
8	02/02/2024	UTTAM SARKAR	272	659	BALAI SARKAR	Absent/ Permanently Shifted		
9	02/02/2024	B. DINESH	207	246	B. DINESH	Permanently Shifted		
10	02/02/2024	RAJENDER LALL	272	658	BINOD LALL	Death		
11	02/02/2024	MA OHN MYING	328	113	R.RAJAN	Death		
12	02/02/2024	S.GANAPATHI	328	117	S RANI	Death		
13	02/02/2024	M.THIRU KUMAR	242	896	M.THIRU KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
14	02/02/2024	JAYLEEGHA	63	576	JAYLEEGHA	Permanently Shifted		
15	02/02/2024	Farheen mukhtiar	209	993	Farheen mukhtiar	Permanently Shifted		
16	02/02/2024	M ESHA PREETI	274	1576	M ESHA PREETI	Permanently Shifted		
17	02/02/2024	MANGRA TOPPO	175	753	MANGRA TOPPO	Already Enrolled		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		A and N IS	Constituency (Asset	mbly/Parliamentary MENTARY CONS	Revision identity			
18	02/02/2024	SUMITRA DEVI	270	239	SUMITRA DEVI	Permanently Shifted		
19	02/02/2024	JAGANNATH SARKAR	274	1337	JAGANNATH SARKAR	Already Enrolled		
20	02/02/2024	NASIR HUSSAIN	212	108	NASIR HUSSAIN	Permanently Shifted		
21	02/02/2024	SARBANI BANDOPADHYA	206	1081	SARBANI BANDOPADHYA	Permanently Shifted		
22	02/02/2024	INDRAJIT MONDAL	266	299	INDRAJIT MONDAL	Permanently Shifted		
23	02/02/2024	NAMITA BISWAS	82	825	NAMITA BISWAS	Permanently Shifted		
24	02/02/2024	MAHAMAYA MONDAL	248	49	MAHAMAYA MONDAL	Permanently Shifted		
25	02/02/2024	SAMBU MONDAL	333	61	SAMBU MONDAL	Permanently Shifted		
26	02/02/2024	PRADEEP MONDAL	333	59	PRADEEP MONDAL	Permanently Shifted		
27	02/02/2024	LAKHI MONDAL	333	60	LAKHI MONDAL	Permanently Shifted		
28	02/02/2024	JULIYUS MINJ	408	5	JULIYUS MINJ	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONST						
29	02/02/2024	APARNA BISWAS	408	48	APARNA BISWAS	Permanently Shifted		
30	02/02/2024	NAND KUMAR SUTAR	408	88	NAND KUMAR SUTAR	Permanently Shifted		
31	02/02/2024	KALPANA	408	89	KALPANA	Permanently Shifted		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
designated location	designated location							